Aguarde...

HER HIGHLAND ROGUE

A WILD HIGHLAND GUARDIAN NOVEL



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

In a breathtaking short novel that’s perfect for readers of Maya Banks and Monica McCarty, Violetta Rand introduces a wild clan of Scottish warriors who fight for honor—and live for passion.   Errol MacRae’s days of gallivanting across the Highlands are nearing an end. His father’s health has taken a turn for the worse, and rumors are swirling that the crown intends to transfer ancient lands into the hands of the MacKenzies, the clan the MacRaes are sworn to defend. Errol expects to lead his men into battle soon. So he isn’t pleased when his father instead sends him to retrieve a beautiful flame-haired lass who has fled into the mountains.   Orphaned as a young girl, Aileana vividly remembers how the MacRaes rescued her and welcomed her into their clan. For ten years, she has served them loyally—until the night she’s nearly despoiled by one of the laird’s captains. Aileana risks her life and her reputation to seek refuge in the snowcapped peaks of the Five Sisters, the one place that has always felt like home. But after the strong-armed, strong-willed Errol tracks her down in a blizzard, she finds herself tempted to risk something even more dangerous: her heart.Praise for Her Highland Rogue   “A dazzling talent, Violetta Rand delivers everything readers want in a Scottish romance. Her Highland Rogue is pure delight, setting the pages on fire with great characters, edge-of-your-seat action, and sizzling passion. I couldn’t put it down.”—USA Today bestselling author Sue-Ellen Welfonder  “Brace yourself for a spellbinding, page-turning, impossibly satisfying romantic ride.”—Collette Cameron, award-winning author of Schemes Gone Amiss“With passion, mystery, and romance, Her Highland Rogue is a delight from start to finish.”—Award-winning author Mary Wine“Violetta Rand captures the essence of the medieval Highlands and cleverly weaves a tale wrought with deception and the promise of new beginnings.”—Amy Jarecki, author of The Fearless Highlander“Violetta Rand sweeps you away to the enchanted Highlands with an enthralling tale of soul-searching, danger, and passion.”—Victoria Zak, author of the Guardians of Scotland series“If you’re looking for a light Highland Romance, give it a go!”—Closet Geeks   “This book is about honor and making choices that one cannot change or fix. It’s about creating a new future from past mistakes. I give it four stars and I think everyone would enjoy this book.”—Sportochick’s Musings   “An engrossing and entertaining story.”—Duel Alias   “A solid story, with nice and interesting characters . . . nice and easy to read.”—Cup of Tea and Book Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  A WILD HIGHLAND GUARDIAN NOVEL
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: RANDOM HOUSE PUBLISH
    • Coleção:  Wild Highland Guardian
    • Assunto: Romances
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2000895155463
    • ISBN:  9781101883730

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO