Aguarde...

IT'S NOW OR NEVER



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

Do not miss the new romantic and heart-warming story from bestselling author Jill Steeples, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Sophie Kinsella and Fiona Gibson ‘For Jen Faraday - Not to be opened, in any circumstances, until April 2016’ When smooth-talking Alex Fellows tells Jen Faraday he can predict her future – and leaves a note with the bartender for her to collect in one year’s time – she thinks it’s just a line. After all, how can a man she’s known for only one night see what her future holds? Or maybe it’s not too hard. Recently her life has been a series of things she hasn’t done. She didn’t go to college – family trouble. She didn’t get married – dumped. And she hasn’t yet handed in her notice at work – too scared! If she had to predict her own future, would it be ‘More of the same’? Or maybe not. After all, she’s just had a passionate one-night stand with a man who is rich and ridiculously good looking and totally not her type. That was unexpected. And she is going to resign from her job… Things are already changing. Whatever that prediction says – and how Jen wishes she knew - perhaps this year is the year she takes control of her destiny! Praise for Jill Steeples 'Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off by Jill Steeples is a well written and easy to like book.If you are looking for a chick lit with a twist then give this one a read.' - HarlequinJunkie 'So gripping, vivid, enjoyable and fascinating!!!' - Sky's Book Corner on Let's Call the Whole Thing Off 'It was a thoroughly enjoyable read that kept you wanting more.' - A Book and Tea on Let's Call the Whole Thing Off 'Jill is a great writer, she knows how to tell a story. I can’t wait to read more of Jill Steeples.' - Dreaming with Open Eyes

Detalhes do Produto

    • Edição:  1
    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: United Kingdom
    • Código de Barras:  2000914214522
    • ISBN:  9781474035545

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO