Aguarde...

JUST THE WAY YOU ARE



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

‘If you can’t wait for a little more warmth this summer, get reading Just The Way You Are, and you’ll have all the sunshine you need.' – Lisa Dickenson, author of The Twelve Dates of Christmas, You Had Me at Merlot and Catch Me If You Cannes A laugh-out-loud treat for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Lindsey Kelk and Giovanna Fletcher Dear Ava,How do you start writing a letter to someone, six years after breaking their heart? Ava is unlucky in love as well as in life. The new office bitch has landed the dating column Ava wanted, and she can't remember the last time she had a second date. It's a good thing she has best friends Max and Gwen to pick up the pieces. Deep down, Ava knows the reason why one date never turns into two – she's in love with someone else. Someone she's never even met. It all started six years ago, with a letter from a secret admirer, Mr Writer… but then they suddenly stopped and Ava was heartbroken. Now the letters have started again and Ava knows it could mean winning back the dating column at work. This time she's determined to unmask Mr Writer… and find out once and for all if he's Mr Right or Mr Very Definitely Wrong! Don’t miss the new unforgettable romance from Lynsey James – The Broken Hearts Book Club – out now! Praise for Lynsey James '… I loved that Lynsey made me so invested in the characters – not just Ava, all of them. They all have their quirks and their flaws; they made me laugh, they made me cry and they made me want to scream at my Kindle. That marks the sign of fantastically real characters.' – Jenny in Neverland ‘A feel-good…contemporary romance with a difference. Lynsey’s writing style kept me captivated, right to the very end.’ – Reviewed the Book ‘Just the Way You Are is one of those books which shows if you find love, or are secretly in love then shout it out loud, fight for it, and never let it go… It's a beautiful little story with an ending that was sublime.’ – Book Addict Shaun ‘a breath of fresh air. Lynsey James has a flare for writing captivating characters, and has produced a wonderful debut novel.’ – Into the Bookcase

Detalhes do Produto

    • Edição:  1
    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: United Kingdom
    • Código de Barras:  2000914294074
    • ISBN:  9781474033596

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO