Aguarde...

LAST MILE: VICIOUS CYCLE 3


de: R$ 35,68

por: 

R$ 32,19preço +cultura


Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

For fans of Sons of Anarchy, Kristen Ashley, Madeline Sheehan and Joanna Wylde. New York Times bestselling author Katie Ashley revs up the danger and sexual tension in her Vicious Cycle biker romance series.When ATF agent Samantha Vargas's partner takes on a case to infiltrate the Hells Raiders MC, Samantha agrees to go undercover as his old lady. Determined to take down anyone involved in the drug trade, she is surprised to find herself drawn to the very man she is investigating. Mechanic Benjamin 'Bishop' Malloy has worked hard to carve a place for himself both in and out of the MC world. Taking one of the club's new hang-arounds under his wing, Bishop finds himself conflicted over his growing attraction for the man's girlfriend. Even though she's determined to bring down the Raiders, Samantha discovers their world isn't as black-and-white as she thought. And as the stakes grow higher, she's in danger of losing more than her heart.Want more sexy, gritty biker romance? Return to the dangerous and seductive world of the Hells Raiders motorcycle club in Vicious Cycle and Redemption Road.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: HEADLINE
    • Coleção:  Vicious Cycle
    • Assunto: Romances
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: United Kingdom
    • Código de Barras:  2000895178080
    • ISBN:  9781472229175

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO