Aguarde...

LEENA'S STORY: THE COMPLETE A DANCE OF DRAGONS

NOVELLAS



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the complete set of companion novellas to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series—a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce!This bundle includes all four of the novellas following Princess Leenas side of the story as she teams up with Rhen and Jinji to end her fathers reign and bring a new era of peace to her kingdom. These novellas take place parallel to the events in the three full-length novels in the series (The Shadow Soul, The Spirit Heir, and The Phoenix Born), and should be read in conjunction with or upon completing those three novels.~~~THE GOLDEN CAGE (A Dance of Dragons #0.5)In the land of Ourthuro, cruelty is a way of life. The king rules with an iron fist and no one dare defy him—no one except his daughter. Princess Leena is keeping a dangerous secret, she has fallen in love with a soldier and it would mean both of their lives if her father ever discovered their affair. But Leena will risk it all to be with the man she loves—her heart, her life, her freedom. And when her brothers birthday celebration takes a dangerous turn, Leena is forced to make a decision that will change the fate of her nation and eventually the world.The Golden Cage is a prequel novella to The Shadow Soul (A Dance of Dragons #1).THE SILVER KEY (A Dance of Dragons #1.5)Taking place parallel to the events in THE SHADOW SOUL, read Leenas side of the story as she teams up with Jinji to save Rhens life and seeks to escape her fathers hold once and for all.THE BRONZE KNIGHT (A Dance of Dragons #2.5)Taking place parallel to the events in THE SPIRIT HEIR, read Leenas side of the story as she takes fate into her own hands while the city of Rayfort crumbles around her.THE IRON RIDER (A Dance of Dragons #3.5)Taking place parallel to the events in THE PHOENIX BORN, read Leenas side of the story as she seeks to end her fathers reign and bring a new era of peace to Ourthuro.Keywords: teens and young adult, sword and sorcery, action and adventure, fantasy romance, coming of age, fantasy, teen fiction, dragons, magic, dual perspectives

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001052458892
    • ISBN:  9781310762093

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO