Aguarde...

LIFE SWAP

A FUNNY FEEL GOOD READ ABOUT STARTING AGAIN



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

'I was hooked ...my feel good read of 2016!' The Writing Garnet  She wanted a new life and true love. But the grass isn’t always greener on the other side…  All Polly has to her name is a string of failed relationships and a mountain of debt. She sees herself as a hopeless case and would do anything to change her luck.  So when she’s given the opportunity to swap all she’s ever known for a life of luxury, Polly jumps at the chance. Soon, it’s all diamonds, spa days and celebrity parties. Now all that's missing from her life is a bit of romance. Will hunky Matt be the man to heal her broken heart?  But money can’t always buy you happiness. Can the life she’s always dreamed of get in the way of true love?  A witty, heart warming read, perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Carole Matthews.    Praise for Life Swap: 'Life Swap is such great fun and hugely entertaining with an amazing twist at the end that I didn't see coming at all.' The Book Magnet  'Witty, funny and a great pick me up!' Mum Reinvented Blog  'I'm no stranger to this author's work. She is always very funny, witty and writes a cracking story. Her books come with a guarantee: that they will amuse, entertain, delight and have you raring for more.' Cath 'n' Kindle Book reviews  'This made me laugh out loud ...lots of tender and emotional times too.' StefLoz Book Reviews

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  A FUNNY FEEL GOOD READ ABOUT STARTING AGAIN
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: BOOKOUTURE
    • Assunto: Romances
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001033659775
    • ISBN:  9781910751725

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO