de: R$ 36,59


R$ 32,99preço +cultura

Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE SISTERS - ONE OF THE BEST SELLING DÉBUTS OF 2015 - COMES A TENSE PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER RIPPED STRAIGHT FROM THE HEADLINES . . . Twenty years ago21-year-old Sophie Collier vanishes one night.She leaves nothing behind but a trainer on the old pier - and a hole in the heart of her best friend Francesca.NowA body's been found.And Francesca's drawn back to the seaside town she's tried to forget.Perhaps the truth of what happened to Sophie will finally come out.Yet Francesca is beginning to wish she hadn't returned.Everywhere she turns are ghosts from her past.The same old faces and familiar haunts of her youth.But if someone knows what really happened to Sophie that night then now's the time to find out - isn't it?Except sometimes discovering the truth can cost you everything you hold dear - your family, your sanity and even your life . . .Praise for Local Girl Missing'Compelling and page-turning, wonderfully written and impossible to second guess with a brilliant twist' Debbie Howells, bestselling author of Richard and Judy selection The Bones of You'The creepy goings on in the off-season, secret-filled resort will give you chills' Sunday MirrorPraise for The Sisters 'Grippingly claustrophobic and unpredictable on every page: perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train' Marie Claire'Tension oozes from every page . . . [an] addictive read that will leave you on the edge of your seat' Sun'As soon as I finished the first page, I knew I wouldn't be able to put this down . . . I thoroughly enjoyed it' Good Housekeeping 'Unforgettably dark and complex' Woman & Home

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001031933471
    • ISBN:  9781405926409

Avaliação dos Consumidores