Aguarde...

LOVING ON THE EDGE 5-BOOK COLLECTION: CRASH INTO

YOU, MELT INTO YOU, FALL INTO YOU, CAUGHT UP IN


de: R$ 127,51

por: 

R$ 104,59preço +cultura

em até 3x de R$ 34,86 sem juros, ver mais opções

Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

The complete Loving on the Edge series from bestselling author Roni Loren - an intensely erotic collection, perfect for fans of Sylvia Day and Fifty Shades of Grey. Featuring Crash Into You, Melt Into You, Fall Into You, Caught Up In You and Need You Tonight - all 5 books in the hugely popular and intensely erotic LOVING ON THE EDGE series - this e-bundle is the perfect go-to for fans of Roni Loren, as well as the Fifty Shades and Crossfire series.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  YOU, MELT INTO YOU, FALL INTO YOU, CAUGHT UP IN
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: HARPER
    • Assunto: Literatura Internacional
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2014
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001026259340
    • ISBN:  9780008115340

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO