Aguarde...

MAN ON THE BENCH (NOVELLA): A TALE OF

SUSPENSE



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

In the summer of 1922, nine-year-old Ethan's only worries are chores, having fun, and keeping out of trouble.  But a shadow soon falls over the tiny backwater town of Benton, Pennsylvania that threatens to change everything. First the cats disappear.  Then the little girls.  After that, the real horror begins. The Man on the Bench is a 24,000-word coming-of-age story in the vein of Stephen King and Robert McCammon. Praise for The Man on the Bench:  "I absolutely loved The Man on the Bench. It was wondrous, intriguing, sweet, scary, surprising ... everything a good story should be." —?David B. Silva, author of Through Shattered Glass

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2012
    • Ano:  2012
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001026264818
    • ISBN:  9781476440651

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO