Aguarde...
 

MY HUSBAND'S WIFE

A NOVEL


de: R$ 84,41

por: 

R$ 60,79preço +cultura

em até 2x de R$ 30,40 sem juros no cartão, ver mais opções

Produto em pré-venda
Lançamento previsto: 31/01/2017

Sinopse

“It won’t be so bad when you’re there,” says my new husband before kiss­ing me. “I know,” I say before he peels off. Two lies. Small white ones. Designed to make the other feel better. But that’s how some lies start. Small. Well meaning. Until they get too big to handle.“The novel’s plot is as provocative as its title, and the book nicely fits into the psychological suspense genre that’s riding a slipstream of popularity, thanks to the success of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train." --Washington Post For readers of Big Little Lies and The Couple Next Door comes an addictive psychological thriller that's already an international sensation.When young lawyer Lily marries Ed, she’s determined to make a fresh start. To leave the secrets of the past behind. But then she takes on her first murder case and meets Joe. A convicted murderer whom Lily is strangely drawn to. For whom she will soon be willing to risk almost anything.  But Lily is not the only one with secrets. Her next-door neighbor Carla may be only nine, but she has already learned that secrets are powerful things. That they can get her whatever she wants. When Lily finds Carla on her doorstep sixteen years later, a chain of events is set in motion that can end only one way.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001047668534
    • ISBN:  9780735220973

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO