Aguarde...

NEVER COMING BACK

DAVID RAKER NOVEL #4


de: R$ 36,59

por: 

R$ 32,19preço +cultura


Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

Never Coming Back is the brilliant new missing persons case in the David Raker series by Tim Weaver, host of the chart-topping podcast Missing. A SECRET THAT WILL CHANGE LIVES FOREVERIt was supposed to be the start of a big night out. But when Emily Kane arrives at her sister Carrie's house, she finds the front door unlocked and no one inside. Dinner's cooking, the TV's on. Carrie, her husband and their two daughters are gone.When the police draw a blank, Emily asks missing persons investigator David Raker to find them. It's clear someone doesn't want the family found.But as he gets closer to the truth, Raker begins to uncover evidence of a sinister cover-up, spanning decades and costing countless lives. And worse, in trying to find Emily's missing family, he might just have made himself the next target ...Immerse yourself in Never Coming Back, the much-anticipated new instalment in the David Raker series from Tim Weaver, author of Chasing the Dead, The Dead Tracks and Vanished. Fans of Mo Hayder's Gone and Michael Marshall Smith's The Straw Men should look this way.Acclaim for Tim Weaver:'I couldn't put it down' - Sun'Weaver's books get better each time - tense, complex, sometimes horrific, written with flair as well as care' - Guardian'Weaver has delivered another cracking crime thriller' - Daily Mail

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  DAVID RAKER NOVEL #4
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: PENGUIN
    • Coleção:  David Raker
    • Assunto: Ficção Policial
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2013
    • Ano:  2013
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001033707780
    • ISBN:  9780141969657

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO