Aguarde...

NEW HIRE, BOOK 2 (ALPHA BILLIONAIRE ROMANCE

SERIES)



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

Introducing book two of The New Hire, a hot and sexy 5 part series by Natalia Shields…In the final stretch of her college education, everything seemed to be going right in Jade Evans world: A soon-to-be nursing graduate, her loving boyfriend Lewis, and a new receptionist job at the hospital’s walk-in clinic to get some in-field experience. This was the beginning of the rest of her life… or so she thought.Enter Owen Azavedo, a sexy and gorgeous billionaire surgeon who is passionate about his work and about life. With overwhelming success built on daily routines, motivation, and always going for what he wanted, one would think that Owen had everything. But there is something missing in his life. Someone missing in his life. That someone is Jade.Follow along as the story unfolds and their two worlds come together in this steamy page turner.*A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, J.S. Scott, Ellie Danes, and Hannah Ford*WARNING: This book contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only.Tags: alpha billionaire romance series, bbw romance, office romance, medical romance, modern contemporary romance, hot steamy romance, fun sexy mature young adult short stories, new adult collections & anthologies, alpha male romance, older man younger woman romance

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  SERIES)
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: SMASHWORDS
    • Coleção:  The New Hire (Alpha Billionaire Romance)
    • Assunto: Romances
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001049113155
    • ISBN:  9781370562718
    • Faixa Etária:  a partir de 18 anos

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO