Aguarde...

OFF THE HOOK



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

USA TODAY BESTSELLER • “A must-read for fans of second-chance love stories . . . the perfect balance of sweet, sexy, and wonderfully romantic.”—Lauren Layne   Welcome to The Buoys, a West Coast haven where love comes in with the tide. The Fishing for Trouble series features three unforgettable brothers, each of whom is a great catch.   Major league pitcher Liam O’Donnell knows his best days are probably behind him, but that doesn’t mean he’s ready to retire and become a fishing guide. Still, after all the time he’s spent chasing his dreams, he owes it to his brothers to pull his weight around the lodge. The Buoys is their father’s legacy, and they can’t let some developer take it from them. The one snag Liam isn’t counting on is a blast from the past: his ex-wife.   The moment Kate Hadley steps out of the seaplane, she knows this assignment is going to be trickier than she thought. She has to persuade the owners to sell—and one of them is Liam O’Donnell. Ten years ago, she made the biggest mistake of her life when she married Liam during a fling in Vegas. Now he’s her only lifeline in the middle of nowhere. Kate’s trying to keep things cool, but Liam reminds her of the scorching few nights they spent together—and tempts her to make new memories that are just as steamy as the old.Praise for Off the Hook   “A must-read for fans of second-chance love stories, Off the Hook is the perfect balance of sweet, sexy, and wonderfully romantic.”—USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne   “Off the Hook is an entertaining, funny, and sexy second-chance romance. Laura Drewry struck the right balance between the heavier, more serious or emotional parts with humor and heat. . . . Fans of Kimberly Lang, Jenna Sutton, and Marie Force will enjoy Off the Hook.”—Harlequin Junkie   “Drewry kicks off another sweet, fun and sexy series. Off the Hook is a second-chance romance filled with emotion, easy-to-relate-to characters, witty dialogue and a smooth-flowing plot that had me hooked.”—TJ Loves to Read   “I absolutely love Laura Drewry’s writing style. She reminds me a lot of Jill Shalvis. . . . If you enjoy heavily family-oriented romances with just the right amount of angst, a touch of sexy and a true romantic feel, this is a book, and an author, that you should definitely pick up.”—Fiction Fangirls   “Off the Hook was well written, well paced, relevant, emotive, and engrossing. I adored these characters and fretted for them, cheered them on, and smiled and sighed with their pleasure.”—Books and Bindings   Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2000880314103
    • ISBN:  9781101886687

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO