Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


War is coming in this NEW biker series from USA Today Bestselling author Nina Levine.A biker torn between loyalty to his club and love for his woman. Kick Hanson's life follows a dangerous path that leads him to the Storm Motorcycle Club where he spends his days buried deep in a violent and lawless world that is slowly consuming his soul. He fights against bringing the one woman he's ever loved into this world. Until the day he knows he can't live without her.Evie Bishop has always loved Kick but she's done. Even though they've loved each other through both happiness and heartbreak, she believes their chance to be together has long passed.  When Kick finally stakes his claim, will Evie relent and give their love another go, or has Kick left it too long to go after the woman who has owned his heart forever? For every first love that became an endless loveFor every good girl that's wanted to claim the heart of a bad boyFor every broken childhoodFor the sins of the fathersFor never giving up and never letting goFor every tragedy that made strong survivorsFor friendships that survive beyond the graveFor brotherhoods, family and loyaltyFor picking up the pieces and moving forwardFor relenting to forever and alwaysFor knowing there is no such thing as 'happily ever afters' outside of Disney Movies but looking to together forever none the less....A story that has to be read to be appreciated. Nina Levine has done it again, an MC full of hot, sexy Alpha Males that brings passion to your fingertips, a dampness to your panties and tugs at your heart strings..... ~  ReviewerSydney Storm MC SeriesRelent (Book 1)Nitro's Torment (Coming December 2015)This series can be read without reading the original Storm MC Series.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001052355238
    • ISBN:  9781502226679
    • Faixa Etária:  a partir de 18 anos

Avaliação dos Consumidores