Aguarde...

SWEET AFTER DEATH

DETECTIVE ALICE MADISON (4)


de: R$ 32,43

por: 

R$ 29,19preço +cultura


Produto em pré-venda
Lançamento previsto: 15/06/2017

Sinopse

The critically acclaimed, breathtaking thriller: perfect for fans of Angela Marsons. In the dead of winter Homicide Detective Alice Madison is sent to the remote town of Ludlow, Washington, to investigate an unspeakable crime. Together with her partner Detective Sergeant Kevin Brown and crime scene investigator Amy Sorensen, Madison must first understand the killer's motives...but the dark mountains that surround Ludlow know how to keep their secrets and that the human heart is wilder than any beast's.As the killer strikes again Madison and her team are under siege. And as they become targets Madison realises that in the freezing woods around the pretty town a cunning evil has been waiting for her.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: United Kingdom
    • Código de Barras:  2001029955799
    • ISBN:  9781784291563

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO