Aguarde...

THE ACCIDENTAL EXORCIST


GRÁTIS


Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

THE ACCIDENTAL EXORCIST(A short novella)For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Peter Blatty, Ted Dekker, and Frank PerettiWhen forensic psychiatrist Abigail Lee meets a baby-killing mother who has been declared criminally insane and acquitted, she discovers something lurking beneath the surface. Something far deeper and more insidious than mere psychopathy. But can she come to terms with her own struggle with science and faith in time to confront it?

Detalhes do Produto

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO