Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


Thrilling, suspenseful, and sheet-grippingly sexy, with twists you won't see coming.Everything about Daniel Glass is dangerous.Controlling.Uncompromising.And worst of all . . .Intensely desirable.And just when I thought I was over him, he came back into my life.Pulling my strings like his marionette.You see, I'm just an actress trying to do my job.But Daniel, my director, has another agenda.When Janie Cole lands a coveted role in the latest Hollywood blockbuster, with Daniel Glass as her director, she is determined to keep the man she was obsessed with at bay. A recent widower, nobody can forget his famous and glamorous late wife, the stunning, shining star, Natasha Jurgen.But when Daniel wins over Janie's heart and they begin a passionate relationship, his past comes back with a vengeance, and it's not only Janie who is haunted by the shadows of Daniel's dead wife.A dark force is determined to come between them.A force so powerfulJanie has to fight, not just for love ...But for her life."Mystery, excitement, and heartache will keep you on the edge of your seat with this turbulent love affair. People will be left with their mouths open, once they are hit with these twists." --Cover to Cover Book Blog"5 big shiny stars." --Sammie's Book Blog"An absolute MUST READ! This book has everything from love, mystery, danger, and heart pulsing action that will keep you at the edge of your kindles! Readers one click this now!!" - Goodreads reviewer"Full of twists and turns that will take you on an amazing ride." - Book Addict Mom"Arianne has done it again in style. Her penmanship is extremely vivid, her way with words is in my opinion, pure and utter perfection. A highly recommendable read." -Kindle Friends Forever.A COMPLETE SERIES STANDALONE. A sexy billionaire romance with suspense, perfect for fans of FIFTY SHADES of GREY and BARED to YOU..

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001033573262
    • ISBN:  9781536593044
    • Faixa Etária:  a partir de 18 anos

Avaliação dos Consumidores