Aguarde...

THE GODS OF ATLANTIS: ALIEN SEX



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

The Gods Of Atlantis – Alien Sex, recounts a graphic and contentious sexual encounter between Ariel and Adah, members of the crew of the Arae starship of Ossian. This bizarre sexual episode will have repercussions that will affect not only the survival of their starship, but the young planet they are bound for, Earth. This self contained excerpt from the up coming full length XXX Science Fiction novel, The Gods Of Atlantis, is a must read for fans of both Sci-Fi and Erotic. A professional work that transcends the genre of X rated literature and portends to be groundbreaking in its genre.Please share your review with us on Smashwords.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001049074708
    • ISBN:  9781311246882
    • Faixa Etária:  a partir de 18 anos

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO