Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


As we each begin our individual quests in life and try to figure out who we really are in our heart of hearts — who it is that God knows we may become — most of us are given a name by which we will be known throughout our lives. So, what is in a name, what happens when it is lost, and what dangers does such an occurrence present?Dont let the light-hearted humor distract you; there is deep meaning to be found in this book and series! Be prepared for a life-changing experience, for, you are about to enter into the fireside chat of the old king as he begins to tell the Legend of the Slave King.Witness as close friends and family gather after sharing a meal and the characters of the story come alive, dancing in the flames of the campfire. Tales of bravery and treachery, good and evil, as well as romance and disenchantment become emblazoned on the minds and hearts of those who watch and listen.Learn of Alban, a young prince who was sold into slavery. Without so much as any memory of who he is (and because of his memory loss), rumors begin to fly in the camp that he may actually be the Slave King of whom it was foretold generations ago. Alban toys with the idea, but only to figure out whom he may trust. The daughter of the owner of the slaver company, for instance, crosses his path and sparks begin to fly! Still, there are the visions that hes having and the deeply seeded longing to do Gods will. Will he be able to remember or at least find out who betrayed and sold him? Will he figure out how to escape from the slavers caravan? Is he actually the Slave King from the legend?Begin your adventure now!This series is best read from book one and continued in succession:Book One: The Legend of the Slave King -- Out nowBook Two: The Hope of Eternal Springs -- Due out mid to late May 2016!Book Three: The Road Back to Effulgia -- Due out Summer/Fall 2016

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001038404141
    • ISBN:  9781311912169

Avaliação dos Consumidores