Aguarde...

THE LITTLE THEATRE BY THE SEA


de: R$ 81,14

por: 

R$ 66,59preço +cultura

em até 2x de R$ 33,30 sem juros, ver mais opções

Produto em pré-venda
Lançamento previsto: 09/03/2017

Sinopse

The bestselling author of The Villa and The Saffron Trail returns with a gorgeous summer read about love and starting over - set in West Dorset and beautiful Sardinia. Perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore, Dinah Jefferies and Harriet Evans.Faye has just completed her degree in interior design when she finds herself jobless and boyfriend-less. While debating what to do next she receives a surprise phone call from her old college friend Charlotte who now lives in Sardinia and is married to Italian hotelier, Fabio. When Charlotte suggests that Faye relocate for a month to house-sit, Faye wonders if a summer break in sunny Sardinia might be the perfect way to recharge her batteries and think about her future. But then Charlotte tells Faye that there's something more behind the sudden invitation: her friends Marisa and Alessandro are looking for a designer to renovate a crumbling old theatre they own in the scenic village of Deriu. The idea certainly sounds appealing to Faye, but little does she know what she's letting herself in for if she accepts this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity . . .

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: United Kingdom
    • Código de Barras:  2001040026515
    • ISBN:  9781784292096

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO