Aguarde...

UNATTAINABLE (VAMPIRE AFFLICTION NOVEL 2) TEEN

YOUNG ADULT PARANORMAL ROMANCE



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

BEST SELLING SERIES!!!Dean’s world crumbles before him as the love of his life becomes his enemy.A paranormal vampire romance that will pull on your heartstrings and keep you in suspense during this dark fantasy ride. Dive into a world of Vampire Diaries meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire are kept wanting more and is said to be one of the best paranormal books around.“You feel every emotion felt by every character. Its powerful, its intense, and emotion all wrapped up in one book that just explodes. Excellent book!!!” Goodreads“Best teen supernatural book I’ve read all year!” A Tale of Paranormal“Unattainable, totally worth the time. This is a new spin on vampires and slayers.” Goodreads“I cried so much and laughed with joy. Not what I expected from a vampire book series.” Once Upon a Vampire“Twists and turns and ups and downs were amazing and I couldnt believe the ending!!” Goodreads“What do you want from me?” I demanded.Dean examined my eyes and looked disappointed in what he saw. “Do you remember anything?” He asked with hope.“What are you talking about? I was with Shane, then I woke up here! He’ll kill you for this!” I warned.Dean threw back his head and laughed. “That little mosquito can try.” Then he lowered his eyes and cocked a smile. “I dare him.”The way he gazed at me was intense. I felt butterflies frantically flying in my stomach and up my chest.“What do you want from me?” I demanded, as I pretended not to feel a rush of excitement from his close presence.“Do you remember anything from your human life?” Dean asked and tilted his head to the side.“No.” I responded immediately.“Are you sure? Think really hard.” Dean insisted.“I don’t. I’ve already tried thinking really hard. Why is this so important?” I asked.Ignoring my question, Dean asked, “Do you remember your friends? Family?” He hesitated and nervously rubbed the back of his neck. “Maybe a boyfriend you had?”Reviews:“Omg E.M. Jade has done it again with the flip flop. Just when things get in Dean’s reach something else happens. In the second book of this series you can feel the pain and the longing Dean has for Mindy and its heart wrenching. You feel every emotion felt by every character. Its powerful, its intense, and emotion all wrapped up in one book that just explodes. Excellent book!!! Just excellent. I loved it and I will continue to follow E.M. Jade’s writing always.” (Goodreads Review)“Unattainable, totally worth the time. This is a new spin on vampires and slayers. Its not the same song and dance that other books are coming out as. Different points of view throughout the whole story. Makes you wonder who is the good guy and who is the bad guy. The last few pages of this book made me jump up off the couch and read them standing up. I need book 3!!!” (Goodreads Review)“I greatly enjoyed this excellent Part 2, just as I was equally captivated by the first novel. She is an extremely talented writer. The tension is awesome, the romance is not overwhelming. I cant wait for her follow up novel!” (Goodreads Review)‘Great Book! Loved it just as much as the first one. Have put this and Captivated on my favorites shelf. Sometimes, I feel like writers follow the path of least resistance and their stories are somewhat predictable in the end. Not so much that it ruined their story, but in a way that when you finished reading it, you realize that you thought or had hoped it was going to end that way and you were just fortunate enough to enjoy a few bumps in the road. That is not the case with this series.” (Goodreads Review)“This book was even better than the first. I was pulling my hair out for most of the book! Twists and turns and ups and downs were amazing and I couldnt believe the ending!! I cant wait for the next book!” (Goodreads Review)

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  YOUNG ADULT PARANORMAL ROMANCE
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: SMASHWORD
    • Assunto: Infantil
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001033759628
    • ISBN:  9781310029028

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO