Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


When Dr. Andrew Smith found CIA agent Eleanor Wright beaten in an alleyway, he knew he had to protect her. Neither of them could have guessed just how far the tangles of their love would reach or what their choices would cost them . . . and the ones they love. Book Two: Staff Sergeant Robert Wright was looking forward to going home to Tennessee. After being away for ten years, the future of peace and quiet laid out in front of him was promising. He was not expecting the truth regarding his sister’s life nor the beautiful and innocent red-haired woman tied so thoroughly to Eleanor. Robert must deal with life’s unexpected twists and turns as well as the ghosts of his past. But will he be able to overcome his fears? Book Three: Joshua Smith is about to celebrate his fortieth birthday but not in the way he planned. Instead of being surrounded by his family on the sunny shores of California, he is alone, drunk, and barely stumbling through each day. When an unexpected woman shows up on his doorstep, Joshua feels his bones begin to thaw. But the gorgeous blonde has her own tragic past. As the two of them struggle to find their footing in each other’s lives, they discover that the horrors of their pasts have not truly been laid to rest.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001032293949
    • ISBN:  9781524505868

Avaliação dos Consumidores