Aguarde...
 

WHAT GOES AROUND

THE BESTSELLING PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER


de: R$ 32,43

por: 

R$ 29,19preço +cultura


Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

The gripping new psychological thriller from the author of DO ME NO HARM. For fans of C.L. Taylor and Clare Mackintosh.Two women, two secrets, one murder...If someone took away your perfect lifeHow far would you go to get it back?Ellen's family is her world. So when her husband leaves her for another woman, she is almost destroyed. But not quite, because Ellen has a plan, a way to make those who have hurt her suffer. Leila is the other woman. She finally has everything she ever wanted. But Leila's brother has come back into her life, raking up a past that needs to stay buried.One of them will pay for their actions with their life, but which one?

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: United Kingdom
    • Código de Barras:  2001047772385
    • ISBN:  9781444754032

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO