Aguarde...

WHAT GOES AROUND

A CHILLING PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER


de: R$ 19,45

por: 

R$ 17,59preço +cultura


Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

The gripping new psychological thriller from the author of DO ME NO HARM. For fans of C.L. Taylor and Clare Mackintosh.Two women, two secrets, one murder...What Goes Around is the story of two women - Ellen and Leila. Ellen is the ex-wife and Leila is the new woman, living in Ellen's house, sleeping with Ellen's husband. Each woman has her own secrets to keep. Leila's brother is back in her life and is determined to rake up their past while Ellen is out for revenge. She wants her home back and she wants Leila to pay for breaking up her marriage. Her plan will make her do things she never thought herself capable of - but it will also put her in danger. Because Ellen has no idea what sort of a woman Leila is and when she finally finds out, it could already be too late...One of the women will end up dead. But which one?'What Goes Around really is a top psychological thriller with a clever premise, some lovely writing and is honestly terribly addictive.' Liz Loves Books'I've been a fan of Julie Corbin since her first novel ... gripping.' My Chestnut Reading Tree'This is a new author for me but, on the strength of this book, I will definitely be checking out her back catalogue.' Ashrae, Top 500 reviewer

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: United Kingdom
    • Código de Barras:  2001047772385
    • ISBN:  9781444754032

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO