Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


Book #3 in the Wardham series by NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Zoe York! She’s not looking for love… A girl can have just one night of fun, right? After years in a spirit-breaking former marriage, Evie needed to get her groove back. Cutting loose in the big city with no strings attached—no matter how cute her one night stand guy might be. Besides, she’ll never see him again once she goes home to Wardham. …He’s not thinking about forever. Liam knows showing up on her doorstep might throw Evie for a loop. But Wardham’s his new home now, and he just can’t get the sexy single mother out of his mind. A second date isn’t to much to ask, is it? Or a third, and a fourth! It’s not what they expected. But it might turn out to be just what they need. Life has a funny way of throwing curveballs, though. Just when things are finally going right for Evie, two little lines on a pregnancy test change everything. Now she’s running scared, and Liam has to pull out all the stops to prove a family with her is everything he’s ever wanted. The Wardham Series Between Then and Now (prequel novella - Carrie & Ian) What Once Was Perfect (Book #1 - Laney & Kyle) Where Their Hearts Collide (Book #2 - Karen & Paul) When They Weren't Looking (Book #3 - Evie & Liam) Beyond Love & Hate (#4 - Beth & Finn) Perfect No Matter What (#5 - Laney & Kyle Do Vegas) No Time Like Forever (#6 - Chase & Mari) Beneath These Bright Stars (#7 - Evie & Liam's Wedding)

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: ZOYO PRESS
    • Coleção:  Wardham
    • Assunto: Romances
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001038466019
    • ISBN:  9780991973699

Avaliação dos Consumidores