Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


~~The Prequel Novella to the National Bestselling Heart of Enquiry (Kent family) series~~ A Lady in Peril A disastrous marriage leaves Annabel Foster buried in her dead husband's debt and at the mercy of a menacing cutthroat. Faced with death or selling her body, she makes an unthinkable choice … A Scotsman with a Past Haunted by his past, Scottish soldier William McLeod seeks forgetfulness in the arms of a tempting wench. What begins as a night of lust, however, transforms into desire beyond his wildest fantasies … One Night of Passion Insatiable hunger flares between the pair even as an evil enemy seeks to destroy them both. Can one night of passion lead to their salvation and love forevermore? Length: Novella (Approximately 36,000 words) Sensuality: Hot and steamy Books by Grace Callaway: The Heart of Enquiry series: Prequel Novella: The Widow Vanishes Book 1: The Duke Who Knew Too Much Book 2: M is for Marquess Book 3: The Lady Who Came in from the Cold Book 4: The Viscount Always Knocks Twice (2016) The Mayhem in Mayfair series: Book 1: Her Husband's Harlot Book 2: Her Wanton Wager Book 3: Her Protector's Pleasure Book 4: Her Prodigal Passion Chronicles of Abigail Jones: Book 1: Abigail Jones  

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  NOVELLA)
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: GRACE CALLAWAY
    • Coleção:  Heart of Enquiry
    • Assunto: Romances
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2014
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2000959875429
    • ISBN:  1230000271633

Avaliação dos Consumidores