Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


The Austrian symbolist painter Gustav Klimt was a founding member of the Vienna Secession, whose celebrated paintings and murals are widely regarded as modern masterpieces of twentieth century art. The Masters of Art Series presents the world’s first digital e-Art books, allowing digital readers to explore the works of the world’s greatest artists in comprehensive detail. This volume presents Klimt’s complete paintings in beautiful detail, with concise introductions and hundreds of high quality images. (Version 1) * The complete paintings of Gustav Klimt — over 250 images, fully indexed and arranged in chronological and alphabetical order * Includes reproductions of rare lost works * Features a special ‘Highlights’ section, with concise introductions to the masterpieces, giving valuable contextual information * Enlarged ‘Detail’ images, allowing you to explore Klimt’s celebrated works in detail, as featured in traditional art books * Hundreds of images in stunning colour highly recommended for viewing on tablets and smart phones or as a valuable reference tool on more conventional eReaders * Special chronological and alphabetical contents tables for the complete paintings * Easily locate the paintings you want to view * Scholarly ordering of plates into chronological order and literary genres Please visit to browse through our range of exciting e-Art books CONTENTS: The Highlights THE THEATRE IN TAORMINA THE OLD BURGTHEATER IN VIENNA PORTRAIT OF PIANIST JOSEPH PEMBAUER LOVE MUSIC I PALLAS ATHENA NUDA VERITAS JUDITH AND THE HEAD OF HOLOFERNES GOLDFISH BEETHOVEN FRIEZE THE THREE AGES OF WOMAN PORTRAIT OF FRITZA RIEDLER WATER SNAKES I PORTRAIT OF ADELE BLOCH-BAUER I THE KISS DANAË TREE OF LIFE ADAM AND EVE The Paintings THE COMPLETE PAINTINGS ALPHABETICAL LIST OF PAINTINGS Please visit to browse through our range of exciting titles or to buy the whole Art series as a Super Set

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2009
    • Ano:  2014
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001016883128
    • ISBN:  9781910630570

Avaliação dos Consumidores