Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


The adult butterfly goes through four different stages of life: the fertilized egg, the caterpillar, the chrysalis and the butterfly. Each of the developmental stages is a critical part of the butterflys transformation. The human life cycle operates in very similar forms: birth, childhood, adulthood and death. Along the way, we enter into various chrysalises, morphing and changing with each experience. Sometimes we go through things that cause us to suffer but out of it we gain a great life experience that transforms us and moves us closer to our future. We should never allow anyone to have the power or control to decide whether we are happy or sad. Dont let life circumstances determine your fate. You hold the key that determines your life and how far in life you will go.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2013
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: United States
    • Código de Barras:  2020100839599
    • ISBN:  9781481749237

Avaliação dos Consumidores