Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Hank Parker is the Navy SEALs Team Six commander, an elite group composed of twelve Navy SEALs. After being sent into the heart of a South American rainforest, Hank is sent more information on their mission. A brutal dictator by the name of Jose Borrachio must be either captured or assassinated due to his brutal treatment of his people. The dictator has a formerly CIA and Navy SEALs trained special forces unit known as the Muerte which means “death” in Spanish. There’s also believed to be a well organized terrorist group aiding the dictator. The dictator is also believed to have a small nuclear arsenal. After hiking through a humid rainforest, the team discovers the dictator’s hidden compound. After barely avoiding detection, they manage to penetrate the facility through an underground sewer system. They carefully infiltrate the facility until they are ambushed by the Muerte. Losing some team members, they manage to locate the dictator in his luxurious suite. More gun fighting ensues, and the team is forced to kill the dictator. A new threat arises when they realize someone had started a launch sequence on the nuclear missiles, aimed at five major American cities. Scrambling against the clock, they manage to abort the launch, but lose more team members as they face both the well trained Muerte and members of the terrorist group. Having disabled the launch sequence, they decide to use their plastic explosives to destroy the missile silo wells so that they won’t ever be launched in the future. Once the explosives have been set, they race onto the roof of the vast complex. An Apache helicopter rescues the remaining members of the Navy SEALs team from the roof just as the explosives take out the missile silos...

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2012
    • Ano:  2012
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2000177317701
    • ISBN:  1230000015980

Avaliação dos Consumidores