Aguarde...
 

IGUERILLA

RESHAPING THE FACE OF WAR IN THE 21ST CENTURY



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

iGuerilla: Reshaping the Face of War in the 21st Century, is a book in the tradition of Thomas Paine’s Common Sense and Winston Churchill’s The Gathering Storm. Like Paine, author John Sutherland alerts those in the large populace of the United States and Western Europe that an international war is underway. And like Churchill, he traces the trails of war to the present to bring an understanding of the changing nature of war and the psychology and goals of those who conduct it, and why they conduct it. The book is a projection of the future and delves into the manner in which the future will unveil. It is an illustration too, of how the war is being conducted, by those known as jihadists and the manner in which they use technology to return modern society to a dark age they call the Caliphate. The author describes in detail the weaknesses of those jihadists and how they can be defeated, and the manner that will quiet them for decades to come.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001120908243
    • ISBN:  9781933909707

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO