Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


The first nine plays The Lion and the Mouse, The Little Red Hen, The Gingerbread man, The Ants and the Grasshopper, The Enormous Turnip, Chicken Licken, The Hare and the Tortoise, The Stage Start is a collection of 20 plays suitable for primary school children.Three Billy Goats Gruff, The Ugly Duckling and The Boy Who Cried Wolf, are all based on well known and well loved traditional children’s stories. The play Chinese New Year is based on the legend of how each animal became associated with a Chinese year. The Lonely Dragon is based on a therapeutic story I wrote about isolation and making friends. The play How the Zebra got his Stripes tells the fun story of the legend of how all the different jungle animals came to look like they do today. The Selfish Giant is based on the very popular short story by Oscar Wilde. The Land of Trolls and Gargoyles is a play about a child’s attachment to his parent, and No Excuse deals with the topic of bullying. Caught in the Act, At Doctor’s Crowne and A Winter’s Tale have fewer characters and can be used in a small drama class or with smaller groups. Finally Anne of Green Gables is a duologue based on the very famous book Anne of Green Gables by L. M. Montgomery.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2012
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001114293362
    • ISBN:  9781301302475

Avaliação dos Consumidores