Aguarde...
 

A COLD FLAME: A GRIPPING CRIME THRILLER THAT

WILL KEEP YOU HOOKED (DETECTIVE MICHAEL ROSSI



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

Play with fire and you get burned… A gripping crime thriller, from a new star in British crime fiction. Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin. Five men burnt alive.In the crippling heat of August in Rome, a flat goes up in flames, the doors sealed from the outside. Five illegal immigrants are trapped and burnt alive – their charred bodies barely distinguishable amidst the debris. One man cut into pieces.When Detective Inspectors Rossi and Carrara begin to investigate, a terror organisation shakes the city to its foundations. Then a priest is found murdered and mutilated post-mortem – his injuries almost satanic in their ferocity. One city on the edge of ruin.Rome is hurtling towards disaster. A horrifying pattern of violence is beginning to emerge, with a ruthless killer overseeing its design. But can Rossi and Carrara stop him before all those in his path are reduced to ashes?

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  WILL KEEP YOU HOOKED (DETECTIVE MICHAEL ROSSI
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: KOBO EDITIONS
    • Coleção:  Detective Michael Rossi Crime Thriller Series
    • Assunto: História
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2018
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001120891903
    • ISBN:  9780008281182

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO