Aguarde...
 

FREEFALL SUMMER


de: R$ 38,69

por: 

R$ 33,69preço +cultura

Produto em pré-venda
Lançamento previsto: 07/04/2020

Produto em pré-venda
Lançamento previsto: 07/04/2020

Sinopse

Fans of Sarah Dessen and Gayle Forman's emotionally-charged novels will laugh and cry with Clancy Edwards as she learns about taking chances and letting go during one unforgettable summer at her family's skydiving drop zone. Sixteen-year-old Clancy Edwards has always been "the good girl." Ever since her beautiful, daring mother died in a skydiving accident, Clancy's father has watched her like a hawk. Between her dad's rules and her boyfriend's protectiveness, she's longing for an escape. Then Clancy meets Denny, a college freshman and new skydiving student at the drop zone where she works. Clancy lets him think she's the same age. But the lies snowball over the summer, and suddenly Clancy isn't the person she wants to be. If only making choices were as simple as taking a leap out of a plane. Before Clancy can make things right, one last act of rebellion threatens her chance to do so--maybe forever.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2020
    • Ano:  2020
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001113208565
    • ISBN:  9781632896414

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO