Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Book 1   Adrienne is a single mom who wants nothing more than a good life for her daughter, Joanna. A college graduate, Adrienne thought she had met the love of her life, Thomas, and together they would form the family of her dreams.   Instead, it comes crashing down around her. Adrift, Adrienne does her best to get a life together to raise her daughter. When a chance at a dream job lands in Adrienne’s lap, she jumps at the chance. But to be a billionaires assistant one needs to remember to always be organized, always be on top, and never ever fall in love.   Book 2   In spite of herself, Adrienne finds herself drawn to the ruthless and cold Brent Winchester. Her billionaire boss blows hot one second and cold the next, leaving Adrienne confused about where she is with him. After catching Brent in a phone call that reveals things of his past, Adrienne is suddenly worried that she might end up getting fired.   As Adrienne worries about the events unfolding in front of her, she cannot help but want more from the mysterious billionaire. Will Adrienne get her happiness or lose her job instead?   Book 3   After sleeping with her sexy billionaire boss, Adrienne is unsure what to expect. With her own feelings muddling her head, Adrienne steps into a minefield of secrets and tragic backstories, all while working through her own feelings. No one said loving a billionaire would be easy.   As Adrienne struggles to understand Brent, she learns more about the man underneath the mask. Yet things take a turn for the worse as Brent pushes Adrienne away and leaves her out in the wind. Will Adrienne get her happy ending with the man of her dreams or end up back where she started? WARNING: Readers must be 18+ due to mature themes and language.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Coleção:  Heart of a Billionaire
    • Assunto: História
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001084289853
    • ISBN:  1230001558159

Avaliação dos Consumidores