Aguarde...
 

I HATE EVERYONE BUT YOU

A NOVEL


    de: R$ 42,05

    por: 

    R$ 32,39preço +cultura


    Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! A POPSUGAR "Best Young Adult Book of 2017" Pick An Autumn 2017 Indie Next Pick! Named by Bustle as one of the "16 Books The Internet Is Going To Be Obsessed With This Year" A Barnes & Noble Pick for “Most Anticipated LGBTQIAP YA Books of the Second Half of 2017” "Gaby Dunn and Allison Raskin have captured everything about the pain and excitement of that first terrifying, fabulous, confusing year on your own in college… In this epistolary novel, you live day by day with Ava and Gen, deep inside that friendship, so deep, it feels like it’s your own." —Francine Pascal, bestselling author of the Sweet Valley High series Perfect for fans of “Robin Talley’s What We Left Behind or Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl” (School Library Journal, Starred Review), Gaby Dunn and Allison Raskin’s I Hate Everyone But You is a hilarious and heartfelt debut novel about new beginnings, love and heartbreak, and ultimately the power of friendship. Dear Best Friend, I can already tell that I will hate everyone but you. Sincerely, Ava Helmer (that brunette who won’t leave you alone) We're still in the same room, you weirdo. Stop crying. G So begins a series of texts and emails sent between two best friends, Ava and Gen, as they head off to their first semesters of college on opposite sides of the country. From first loves to weird roommates, heartbreak, self-discovery, coming out and mental health, the two of them document every wild and awkward moment to each other. But as each changes and grows into her new life, will their friendship be able to survive the distance?

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Formato:  ePub
      • Subtítulo:  A NOVEL
      • Origem:  IMPORTADO
      • Editora: KOBO EDITIONS
      • Assunto: História
      • Idioma: INGLÊS
      • Ano de Edição: 2017
      • Ano:  2017
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2001110602687
      • ISBN:  9781250129345

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO