Aguarde...
 

INSIDE THE MAZE RUNNER: THE GUIDE TO THE GLADE



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

The first book in James Dashner’s #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials, is soon to be a movie, hitting theaters September 18, 2015! Inside the Maze Runner: The Guide to the Glade is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.   Explore the Glade and uncover the secrets to the Maze in the ultimate Maze Runner movie companion book. This action-packed volume features nearly 100 thrilling full-color photographs, up-close profiles of the Gladers, and details about the Glade, the Maze, and more! A must-have for fans of the Maze Runner series, who’ll want to learn all they can about The Maze Runner movie.   Praise for the Maze Runner series:   "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."—EW.com   “Wonderful action writing**—fast-paced…but smart and well observed.”—Newsday**   “[A] nail-biting must-read.”—Seventeen.com   “Breathless, cinematic action.” —Publishers Weekly   “Heart-pounding to the very last moment.” —Kirkus Reviews   “Exclamation-worthy.” —Romantic Times   [STAR] “James Dashner’s illuminating prequel [The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series.”—Shelf Awareness, Starred From the Trade Paperback edition.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2014
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121785546
    • ISBN:  9780553511093

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO