Aguarde...

SUMMER AT 23 THE STRAND: A GORGEOUSLY FEEL-GOOD

HOLIDAY READ!


    de: R$ 21,28

    por: 

    R$ 19,19preço +cultura


    Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    ‘The perfect book to take on holiday!’ Pretty Little Book Reviews Escape to the seaside this summer! After actress Martha’s painful break-up hits the headlines, the warm golden sands and sparkling seas of Elberry Cove are the perfect escape from the paparazzi! Nestled amongst a gorgeous line of brightly-coloured beach chalets, Number 23 The Strand is a home from home, a secret paradise where she can slowly begin to piece her heart back together. When it’s finally time to leave, Martha decides to leave a special gift for the next guest. It’s a small act of kindness that starts a magical tradition all summer long… A delightfully uplifting holiday read, perfect for fans of Lilly Bartlett, Tilly Tennant and Eve Devon. Praise for Summer at 23 The Strand: ‘Perfect summer read and to escape to the seaside!’ Nicola Clough (NetGalley reviewer) ‘It’s inspired me to go on a little holiday of my own!’ Kollectivek ‘By the end of the book I wanted to sit on the veranda with a glass of wine, eat fish & chips and visit the local cafe!’ Muriel Peace (NetGalley reviewer) ‘The perfect book to take on holiday!’ Pretty Little Book Reviews

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Formato:  ePub
      • Subtítulo:  HOLIDAY READ!
      • Origem:  IMPORTADO
      • Editora: KOBO EDITIONS
      • Assunto: História
      • Idioma: INGLÊS
      • Ano de Edição: 2018
      • Ano:  2018
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2001120549613
      • ISBN:  9780008284510

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO