Aguarde...
 

SUMMER AT LAVENDER BAY: A FABULOUSLY FEEL-GOOD

SUMMER ROMANCE PERFECT FOR TAKING ON HOLIDAY!


    de: R$ 21,28

    por: 

    R$ 19,19preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    ‘Delightfully romantic and touching.’ Phillipa Ashley on Sunrise at Butterfly Cove Love happens when you least expect it… When Eliza Barnes said ‘I do’ to her husband all those years ago, she thought that they’d be together forever. Instead, he’s flown to Abu Dhabi to start a new life, and she’s returning to the little seaside town of Lavender Bay. It’s finally time to chase the dreams she’s put on hold for so long, whipping up luxury bath products and organic soaps using local ingredients. Of course, she didn’t expect to meet local farmer, Jack Gilbert, or for him to be quite so gorgeous! So when her husband turns up, she knows she must decide between the man she knows everything about and the man who makes her heart race in ways she’d never imagined – before it’s too late… Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. Book 1: Spring at Lavender Bay Book 2: Summer at Lavender Bay Book 3: Snowflakes at Lavender Bay Readers love Sarah Bennett: “Summer At Lavender Bay by Sarah Bennett is a deliciously warm, welcoming, fun contemporary read and just perfect for a summer's day.” “Absolutely loved this book it has a great story line and the characters feel like great friends who you laugh with and cry with and really care about.” “Such a joy to read – I cannot recommend this book enough!” “Sarah Bennett always keeps me entertained from the very first page” “Five stars from me!” “This is a brilliant five star modern fiction story.”

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Formato:  ePub
      • Subtítulo:  SUMMER ROMANCE PERFECT FOR TAKING ON HOLIDAY!
      • Origem:  IMPORTADO
      • Editora: KOBO EDITIONS
      • Coleção:  Lavender Bay
      • Assunto: História
      • Idioma: INGLÊS
      • Ano de Edição: 2018
      • Ano:  2018
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2001121406663
      • ISBN:  9780008281335

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO