Aguarde...
 

SUMMER AT WEST SANDS GUEST HOUSE: A PERFECT FEEL

GOOD, UPLIFTING ROMANTIC COMEDY


    de: R$ 16,50

    por: 

    R$ 14,89preço +cultura


    Produto em pré-venda
    Lançamento previsto: 03/06/2018

    Sinopse

    Spend summer in West Sands! The second novel from best-selling author Maggie Conway. Perfect for fans of Jules Wake, Heidi Swain and Phillipa Ashley. Praise for Winter at West Sands Guest House… ‘A great Christmas read.’ Grace at Good’n’Ready-y ‘Pick this wonderful book up’ Amazon Customer ‘It was heartwarming’ BananaTricky

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2018
      • Ano:  2018
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2001121339657
      • ISBN:  9780008296568

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO