Aguarde...

THE HEALER


    de: R$ 38,69

    por: 

    R$ 34,89preço +cultura

    Produto em pré-venda
    Lançamento previsto: 09/10/2018

    Produto em pré-venda
    Lançamento previsto: 09/10/2018

    Sinopse

    A gorgeous and heartrending novel about love, family, and faith, perfect for fans of Laura Ruby, John Corey Whaley, and Jandy Nelson. Marlena Oliveira has—mysteriously, miraculously—been given the power to heal all kinds of ailments. People around the world believe she is a saint. But it all comes at a price. Because of her power, she’ll never be able to live a normal life. And the older she gets, the more trapped she feels. Then she meets Finn, a boy who makes her want to fall in love. For the first time, she begins to doubt her power—and herself. Is her gift worth all she must give up to keep it? And who would—or could—she be without it? “I couldn’t put it down—The Healer is a tonic.”—Gregory Maguire, New York Times bestselling author of Wicked and Hiddensee

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2018
      • Ano:  2018
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2001121422137
      • ISBN:  9780062662132

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO