Aguarde...

THE SINGLE MUMS’ PICNIC CLUB: A PERFECTLY

UPLIFTING BEACH-READ FOR 2018!


    de: R$ 21,28

    por: 

    R$ 19,19preço +cultura


    Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    ‘A charming and delightful read!’ Pretty Little Book Reviews on The Little Bed & Breakfast by the Sea Katie thought she had the perfect family life by the sea – until her husband left her for another woman, abandoning her and their two children! She knows it’s finally time to move on but she’s unsure where to begin… Frankie is shocked when gorgeous dog-walker Alex asks her on a date! As a single mum with her own business she struggles to put herself first, but maybe she’s ready to follow her heart? George is used to raising her son on her own – but now he’s at nursery, her life feels empty. So when she meets Katie and Frankie at the beach, she realises that her talent for rustling up delicious picnics could be the perfect distraction! But of course, life isn’t always a beach and as secrets begin to surface the three women’s lives are about to be turned upside-down… A cosy and charming romance set at the English seaside, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Caroline Roberts.

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Formato:  ePub
      • Subtítulo:  UPLIFTING BEACH-READ FOR 2018!
      • Origem:  IMPORTADO
      • Editora: KOBO EDITIONS
      • Assunto: História
      • Idioma: INGLÊS
      • Ano de Edição: 2018
      • Ano:  2018
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2001120316796
      • ISBN:  9780008281434

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO