de: R$ 39,83


    R$ 32,69preço +cultura

    Produto em pré-venda
    Lançamento previsto: 28/08/2018


    "A fantastic high-stakes adventure on a ghost ship sailing forever into eternity, where every soul is (literally) worth fighting for—what's not to love? Devon Taylor weaves an endearing tale of friendship and loss with heart-stopping action and a whole lot of terrifying monsters. You'll root for Rhett and his fellow reapers through every twist and turn!" —Rin Chupeco, author of The Bone Witch and The Girl from the Well Full of danger, stormy otherworld seas, ghost ships, and terrifying monsters, this thrilling debut novel is perfect for fans of Taran Matharu and Neal Shusterman. Death is just the beginning. After dying in a terrible car accident, Rhett awakens in the afterlife and is recruited to join the crew of the Harbinger, a colossal seafaring vessel tasked with ferrying the souls of the dead. To where exactly, no one knows. But the crew must get the souls there, and along the way protect them from vicious soul-eating monsters that will stop at nothing to take the ship and all of its occupants. Rhett and his new friends have a hard enough time fighting back the monsters that grow bolder and more ferocious every day. But then a new threat emerges, a demon who wants something that Rhett has. And if she gets it, it could mean the end of everything... for both the living and the dead. Chosen by readers like you for Macmillan's young adult imprint Swoon Reads, The Soul Keepers is a pulse-pounding, cinematic adventure by debut author Devon Taylor. Praise for The Soul Keepers**:** "With thrilling action, lovable characters, and wildly original world-building, The Soul Keepers is an absolute delight!" —Andrew Shvarts, author of Royal Bastards "I was on the edge of my seat straight through Soul Keepers! The universe just sucks you in and refuses to spit you back out. I can honestly say there's nothing else quite like it out there. I loved this book and I can't wait to read it again!!!" —Lillian, reader on “I was hooked from the beginning.” —Chloe, reader on “Definitely different from anything I’ve ever read before, and I’ve read a lot of books.” —Rachel Carrington, reader on

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Origem:  IMPORTADO
      • Editora: SWOON READS
      • Coleção:  The Soul Keepers
      • Assunto: História
      • Idioma: INGLÊS
      • Ano de Edição: 2018
      • Ano:  2018
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2001121490884
      • ISBN:  9781250168290

    Avaliação dos Consumidores