BOOKS 1-2-3

Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Meet Jewel Heiss, fraud cop for the city of Chicago, enforcer of the Hinky Policy: "Don't ask, don't tell, cope." One day she busts a hot con artist for "curing frigidity in women" and accidentally releases an incubus from his "treatment bed." Her life will never be the same. Meet Randolph Llew Carstairs Athelbury Darner, third Earl of Pontarsais, alias Randy...the demon in the bed. One day he's an ordinary English lord, displeasing his mistress in bed. Next, she's cursing him, turning him into a demon, and binding him to the brass bed they're lying on. "You don't get out of the bed until you satisfy a hundred women!" Fast forward two hundred years...and Randy meets Jewel. Meet Clay Dawes, soft-hearted con artist. He thinks it's his unbeatable charm that keeps his customers coming back for more "frigidity treatments." By the time Clay knows better, he's already met Jewel. And now he can't walk away. HINKY CHICAGO OMNIBUS 1 contains the first three books in Jennifer Stevenson's Hinky Chicago series: The Hinky Brass Bed, The Hinky Velvet Chair, and The Hinky Bearskin Rug. Dive in and get hinky!

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: United States
    • Código de Barras:  2001040050541
    • ISBN:  9781611385960

Avaliação dos Consumidores