Aguarde...
 

LADY BETTENCOURT

BETTENCOURT SERIES, BOOK 2



Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

Erin Bettencourt is back! And she has a new (legitimate) business: Lady Bettencourt, an online dress shop. When a famous movie star wears one of Erin's dresses to a world premiere, she is thrown into the spotlight. With her business savvy still lacking, Erin needs help before her fifteen minutes of (minor) fame runs out. Enter Vanessa Moore, branding expert, to the rescue. Vanessa will do anything to make Lady Bettencourt a success. Anything. Erin has always dreamed of being famous, of being a somebody. She's about to find out the true cost of her dream. A funny and timely read . . . perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella! Books in the Bettencourt Series Erin, Girl (Book 1) Lady Bettencourt (Book 2) Book 3 in the series to be published in Fall 2018! About the Author Sandra Cunha is the author of the Bettencourt Series. She is currently working on the third (and final) book in the series. She lives in Toronto. Sign up for her mailing list at sandracunha.com.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  BETTENCOURT SERIES, BOOK 2
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: KWL
    • Coleção:  Bettencourt Series
    • Assunto: Humor e Entretenimento
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001121224229
    • ISBN:  9780993942921

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO