Aguarde...

1.4


    de: R$ 20,01

    por: 

    R$ 16,49preço +cultura


    Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    The thrilling sequel to 0.4. Plug into a new generation of sci-fi. In the far future, people no longer know what to believe… Did Kyle Straker ever exist? Or were his prophecies of human upgrades nothing more than a hoax? Peter Vincent is nearly 16, and has never thought about the things that Strakerites believe. His father – David Vincent, creator of the artificial bees that saved the world’s crops – made sure of that. When the Strakerites pronounce that another upgrade is imminent, Peter starts to uncover a conspiracy amongst the leaders of the establishment, a conspiracy that puts him into direct conflict with his father. An international sensation putting science fiction books for teens back on the map. 1.4 is an apocalyptic sci-fi thriller perfect for fans of War of the Worlds, I am Legend, The Matrix and the X Files.

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Formato:  ePub
      • Origem:  IMPORTADO
      • Editora: EGMONT
      • Coleção:  0.4
      • Assunto: Infantil
      • Idioma: INGLÊS
      • Ano de Edição: 2012
      • Ano:  2013
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2000304100619
      • ISBN:  9781780311296
      • Faixa Etária:  de 9 até 12 anos

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO