Aguarde...
 

CINDERELLA (FOR FANS OF J.K. ROWLING, CINDA



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

A girl with a secret and a prince on a mission When Prince Anthony spies Eleanoria Woodston outside her family home dressed as a servant, he knows something is amiss. Pretending to be John, his cousin’s outrider, he decides to take matters into his own hands and figure out why Ella hasn’t been seen at court. And more importantly why the daughter of one of the wealthiest families in the kingdom dresses like a pauper. Ella has had her own bout of trials, including losing her beloved father and facing the wrath and jealousy of her stepmother and stepsisters. Becoming a servant doesn’t seem all that bad until the handsome John comes into her life, now he appears to be upsetting everything. Never before has she been so unsettled. Just his presence is making her dream of a life beyond this one. When John invites Ella to the ball and she grudgingly accepts, he wonders if he’s truly losing his mind. How would he ever pull off pretending to be John while obviously hosting the ball as Anthony? Especially when the stubborn girl has made it quite obvious she would never attend a ball with a snobbish prince. ABOUT AUTHOR JENNI JAMES Jenni James is the happy mother of seven boisterous children and the author of several book babies that include: Pride & Popularity, Northanger Alibi and Persuaded from The Jane Austen Diaries for teens and Prince Tennyson an inspirational novel. She enjoys writing clean literature for children, teens and adults. Look out for more of her Faerie Tale Collection! MORE BOOKS BY JENNI JAMES Faerie Tale Collection:   Beauty and the Beast Sleeping Beauty Cinderella Rumplestiltskin Hansel and Gretel Jack and the Beanstalk Snow White The Frog Prince The Twelve Dancing Princesses Rapunzel The Jane Austen Diaries: Pride & Popularity Persuaded Northanger Alibi Emmalee (2013) Mansfield Ranch (2013) Sensible & Sensational (2014) Prince Tennyson Revitalizing Jane (2014) The Eternal Realm Series: Eternity (2014)

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: STONEHOUSE INK
    • Coleção:  Faerie Tale Collection
    • Assunto: Infantil
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2013
    • Ano:  2013
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2000177276299
    • ISBN:  9781624820533

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO