Aguarde...
 

EMBASSY OF THE DEAD

BOOK 1


    de: R$ 28,44

    por: 

    R$ 25,59preço +cultura


    Produto em pré-venda
    Lançamento previsto: 14/06/2018

    Sinopse

    The first book in a spookily funny new series, where the living meets the dead and survival is a race against time. Perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant and Who Let the Gods Out. Welcome to the Embassy of the Dead. Leave your life at the door. (Thanks.) When Jake opens a strange box containing a severed finger, he accidentally summons a grim reaper to drag him to the Eternal Void (yep, it's as fatal as it sounds) and now he's running for his life! But luckily Jake isn't alone - he can see and speak to ghosts. Jake and his deadly gang (well dead, at least) - Stiffkey the undertaker, hockey stick-wielding, Cora, and Zorro the ghost fox - have one mission: find the Embassy of the Dead and seek protection. But the Embassy has troubles of its own and may not be the safe haven Jake is hoping for . . .

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Subtítulo:  BOOK 1
      • Origem:  IMPORTADO
      • Editora: ORION PUBLISHING
      • Coleção:  Embassy of the Dead
      • Assunto: Infantil
      • Idioma: INGLÊS
      • Ano de Edição: 2018
      • Ano:  2018
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2001121926871
      • ISBN:  9781510104563
      • Faixa Etária:  de 9 até 12 anos

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO