Aguarde...
 

FINDING ROUND



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

Finding Round is a tense thriller that wraps itself around the Nobel family at a relentless pace, with trouble and the unexpected on every curve. This story may appeal to fans of Harlan Coben, Michael Crichton and Allison Brennan.Craig Nobel is a dedicated geologist and family man living a golden life, but when his 17 yr-old son comes across small unexplainable spheres found in a South African mine, the discovery sets off an unexpected and life-threatening chain of events for the entire Nobel family.As Craig fights to save his daughters life, keep his son out of jail and his marriage together, he learns the spheres may have been planted three billion years ago by ancient beings. And if so, were the spheres meant to help or harm humans? As he races for the answers, he must also learn what is important in life before it is too late—for his family and the world.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2012
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2000176016544
    • ISBN:  9781452484471

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO