Aguarde...

GIGGLY BEAR'S FUN TRIP IN THE YELLOW BUS



Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

A Fun Safety Rhyme for Young Readers Did you know that children are safer riding the yellow school bus than in their parent’s vehicle? Climb aboard and hear Giggly Bear and his friends teach kids valuable lessons on how to ride the school bus safely. Giggly Bear’s Fun Trip in the Yellow Bus is the third book in the series Let’s Learn while Playing. Children 2–6 year old will rhyme away to safety while learning new concepts and building vocabulary in this fun yellow ride. Fans of Pete the Cat and The Pout-Pout Fish series don’t want to miss this adventure. Grab your copy today!

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: KOBO EDITIONS
    • Coleção:  Let's Learn while Playing
    • Assunto: Infantil
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Edição:  1
    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121045657
    • ISBN:  9780997753059

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO