Aguarde...

HAMSTERSAURUS REX VS. THE CUTEPOCALYPSE


    de: R$ 37,80

    por: 

    R$ 34,09preço +cultura

    Produto em pré-venda
    Lançamento previsto: 02/10/2018

    Produto em pré-venda
    Lançamento previsto: 02/10/2018

    Sinopse

    The fourth and final book in this hilarious classroom comedy series that's perfect for fans of Dog Man and Stick Dog! Things are calm at last in Maple Bluffs. The evil manufacturer SmilesCorp is out of business, Hammie Rex is a new dad to three tiny mutant offspring (Stompy, Chompy, and Hatshepsut), and Sam Gibbs feels that he can resume normal life. But soon enough, things get weird. When Sam visits a toy store to buy Beefer a bar mitzvah gift, one of the toys comes alive and attacks Hammie and the babies! Who could be behind this latest diabolical scheme? Funny, highly illustrated, and fast-moving, the Hamerstersaurus Rex series is a natural for even reluctant readers.

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Formato:  ePub
      • Origem:  IMPORTADO
      • Editora: HARPERCOLLINS
      • Coleção:  Hamstersaurus Rex
      • Assunto: Infantil
      • Idioma: INGLÊS
      • Ano de Edição: 2018
      • Ano:  2018
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2001121132845
      • ISBN:  9780062377616
      • Faixa Etária:  de 6 até 8 anos

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO