Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Welcome to Havenwood Falls, a small town in the majestic mountains of Colorado, where nobody is what you think, where truths pose as lies, and where myths blend with reality. A place where everyone has a story, including the high schoolers. These are only but three… Written in the Stars The Kasun wolf pack has always been led by a female alpha, and now that Willa Kasun’s about to come of age, she’ll be taking that role. Except Willa hasn’t shifted yet. She has until her next birthday to shift and claim her place as alpha, or she’ll lose it forever. But Tarron Wilde, a sarcastic and striking elf, makes her wonder if being alpha is really what she wants. The future of her entire pack relies on Willa’s choice—embrace what was written in the stars so long ago or choose to fight for what her heart desires. Reawakened Like all young witch hunters in Havenwood Falls, seventeen-year-old Macy Blackstone has been spelled to control her killer instincts. When she’s reawakened too early, though, she’s overwhelmed with the new sensations and flees town, only to discover more witch hunters living nearby. They are nothing like her family, though, and she has one moon cycle to uncover their nefarious plans and return home before the town’s wards wipe her memory and she forgets her family, her home, and her one true love. And if she can’t remember them, she won’t be able to save them. The Fall An introverted “late-bloomer," seventeen-year-old Serena Alverson has no interest in a social life. She’s never had a serious boyfriend and has rarely left the safety of Havenwood Falls. But she has big dreams for her future—to travel and study the great artists of the world while developing her own craft. When Mother Nature finally comes knocking, she hands Serena not only her womanhood, but also a wicked lifetime curse with the potential to destroy everything and everyone she loves. These are Young Adult paranormal fantasies in the Havenwood Falls High series of Young Adult fantasy stories featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. The series is a collaborative effort by multiple authors. Each book is generally a stand-alone*, so you can read them in any order, although some authors will be writing sequels to their own stories. Please be aware when you choose your next read.* Other books in the Havenwood Falls High YA series: Somewhere Within by Amy Hale Awaken the Soul by Michele G. Miller (Dec. 2017) Bound by Shadows by Cameo Renae (Jan. 2018) Inamorata by Randi Cooley Wilson (Feb. 2018) Books are released on a monthly basis. Coming soon are stories by E.J. Fechenda, AnnaLisa Grant, Katie John, J.L. Weil, and more. Immerse yourself in the world of Havenwood Falls and stay up-to-date on news and announcements at Join our reader group, Havenwood Falls Book Club, on Facebook at

Detalhes do Produto

    • Autor: YARD, KRISTEN
    • Formato:  ePub
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: KWL
    • Assunto: Infantil
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Coleção:  Havenwood Falls High
    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2020101234362
    • ISBN:  9781939859518

Avaliação dos Consumidores